Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The LMU Players present A Streetcar Named Desire


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball to Hose Uncommitted Showcase Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Classroom - LMU CPR/First Aid/AED Training Course


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2019 LMU Softball Prospect Camp


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball to Hose Uncommitted Showcase Camp


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. UVA-Wise


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The LMU Players present A Streetcar Named Desire


3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

12:00 AM
Daylight Saving Time Ends


4

Monday, November 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

All Day
Election Day


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Mars Hill


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Mars Hill


7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fine Art Graduate Symposium


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movie Night


8

Friday, November 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Free Inquiry Based Teacher Workshop on Woman Suffrage


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
R. Gerald McMurtry Lecture


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SAC vs. Peach Belt Conference Challenge - LMU Men's Basketball vs. Clayton State


9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU RECERT Lifeguard Training Course


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Mars Hill


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAC vs. Peach Belt Conference Challenge - LMU Men's Basketball vs. USC Aiken


10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Day at the Tennessee Titans


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU RECERT Lifeguard Training Course


11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Second LMU Regional High School Exhibition


11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Medic Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Passage 1/4 zip fundraiser


12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tad's Tots: Thank You, Sarah!


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LMU Siren Test


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) JFWA Knights Boys Middle School Basketball vs. Cumberland Home School (KY)


13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. Belmont Abbey


14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Festival


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Knoxville Symphony Orchestra


15

Friday, November 15, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Men's Volleyball 1st Annual Blue/Gray Match!


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blue & Gray Day


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blue and Gray Day


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Classroom - LMU CPR/First Aid/AED Training Course


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Christian Brothers


17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

18

Monday, November 18, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights Girls Basketball vs. Elydale


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. Elydale


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. Cumberland Home School (KY)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Johnson


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Choir Concert


20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ensemble Chaconne presents "The Music of Shakespeare"


21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

22

Friday, November 22, 2019

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Tennessee History Day


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Middle School Basketball vs. Cumberland Home School (KY)


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search