Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Rochester (MI) (DH)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Catawba


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Rochester (MI) (DH)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Cumberland University


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Catawba (DH)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. UVA-Wise (DH)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Alderson Broaddus


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. UVA-Wise (DH)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Catawba (DH)


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

4

Monday, March 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Walsh Women's Lacrosse Practice


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Organic Garden - Garden Soil Preparation, Feeding the Garden Workshop


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Bell County


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Anything That Gives Off Light


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Lacrosse vs. Walsh


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Clarinet Recital


6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Emmanuel


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SAC Tournament: LMU Railsplitters Men's Basketball vs. Wingate


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. North Greenville (DH)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. North Greenville (DH)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Show Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFWA Knights Soccer vs. Thomas Walker


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Columbus State (DH)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Columbus State (DH)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights vs. FBA


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
New Student Registration


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LMU Women's Lacrosse vs. Coker


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Lacrosse vs. Coker


10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

11

Monday, March 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Tennis vs. Purdue Northwestern


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Garden - Starting Plants in the Greenhouse Workshop


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Black Oak Brass Quintet


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tad's Tots: Little Women


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Firelight Learners


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Bloomsburg (DH)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. UVA-Wise


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Bloomsburg (DH)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFWA Knights Soccer vs. Claiborne


13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LMU Men's Tennis vs. Carson-Newman


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Tennis vs. Carson-Newman


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Women's Lacrosse vs. Lee


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Claiborne


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Middlesboro


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights vs. Thomas Walker


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Classroom: LMU CPRFirst Aid/AED Training Course


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFWA Knights vs. Lynn Camp (KY)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Wingate (DH)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Quincy


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Wingate (DH)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

18

Monday, March 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Lee (VA)


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Knights vs. Hancock (DH)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Garden - Tree Pruning Workshop


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men & Women's Tennis vs. Mars Hill


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Shorter


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Union County


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. King


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Lacrosse vs. Mars Hill


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Basic Tax Returns with NO APPOINTMENT!


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Kentucky State


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Lacrosse vs. Mars Hill


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
JFWA Knights Tennis vs. Thomas Walker


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights vs. Pineville (KY)


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3rd Annual LMU Student Art Exhibition


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tammy's Treats Food Truck


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Queens


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Lifeguard Certification Training Course


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lifeguard Certification Training Course


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LMU Men & Women's Tennis vs. Wingate


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Queens (DH)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Queens (DH)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Women's Softball vs. Queens (DH)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Queens (DH)


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lifeguard Certification Training Course


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lifeguard Certification Training Course


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Garden - Last Minute Garden Planning Workshop


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights vs. Jellico


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LMU Men & Women's Tennis vs. Queens


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LMU Women's Lacrosse vs. Wingate


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Findlay (DH)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Lacrosse vs. Wingate


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Findlay (DH)


31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Men's Baseball vs. Findlay


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search