Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
New Student Registration


5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights JV Boys Basketball vs. Red Bird (KY)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. Red Bird (KY)


7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Knoxville Opera's Production of Romeo & Juliet


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Men's Volleyball vs. Mount Olive


8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. UVA-Wise


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. UVA-Wise


9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

10

Friday, January 10, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights Girls Basketball vs. Washburn


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. Cumberland Home School


11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Soccer Winter ID Camp


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. Catawba


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Catawba


12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tad's Tots: Lincoln's Dueling Words


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. Mars Hill


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Mars Hill


16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights 9th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Pineville


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Knights JV Boys Basketball vs. Pineville


17

Friday, January 17, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LMU Men's Volleyball vs. Hawai'i


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights JV Boys Basketball vs. Knoxville Ambassadors


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights Girls Basketball vs. Knoxville Ambassadors


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. Knoxville Ambassadors


24

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Men's Volleyball vs. St. Francis


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. Coker


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Coker


26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Knoxville Middle Eastern Ensemble


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JFWA Knights JV Boys Basketball vs. First Baptist Academy


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights Girls Basketball vs. First Baptist Academy


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JFWA Knights Boys Basketball vs. First Baptist Academy


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LMU Women's Basketball vs. Carson-Newman


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Carson-Newman


30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


31

Friday, January 31, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Art Exhibition-Relati...


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Men's Volleyball vs. Belmont Abbey


1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search