Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Reception for Kayla Rumpp: Dynamic Static


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. USC Aiken


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Emmanuel


7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. King


8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tad's Tots: Two Friends


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Converse


11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


13

Friday, September 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM
Claiborne County Relay for Life (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Tusculum


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

End Time 12:00 AM
Claiborne County Relay for Life (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
College of Veterinary Medicine White Coat Ceremony


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Young Harris


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Queens


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Queens


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


10:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Banned Books Week


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cooper's Carnival


23

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Banned Books Week


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Banned Books Week


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
National Voter Registration Day


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Shaw


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Shaw


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Banned Books Week


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Gear Up Visit


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Banned Books Week


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Banned Books Week


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Banned Books Week


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search