Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Firelight Learners: Explore National History Day


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Stress Buster - Coffee for the Students


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Alabama-Huntsville


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Catawba


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stereotypes of Appalachia


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medicinal Use of Appalachian Plants & Herbs


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Appalachian Opioid Crisis: In Word and Image


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Queens


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sweet Hour of Prayer Gospel Music Hour


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Classroom - LMU RECERT Lifeguard Training Course


7

Monday, October 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tad's Tot's: Tall Tales


9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Lees-McRae


10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

All Day
Homecoming


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Homecoming Registration


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Railsplitter Homecoming 5K Registration


7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Railsplitter Homecoming 5K Begins


11

Friday, October 11, 2019

All Day
Homecoming


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Homecoming Registration


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LMU Alumni & Friends Golf Breakfast & Outing


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Save the Date! CME Workshop in Knoxville


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blue and Gray Day


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dynamic Static


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
LMU History & Traditions


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

All Day
Homecoming


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Homecoming Registration


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Save the Date! CME Workshop in Knoxville


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Athletes Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Railsplitter Rally


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Catawba


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Catawba


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

All Day
Homecoming


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Save the Date! CME Workshop in Knoxville


14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Core Ensemble presents "los Valientas"


15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness Bake Sale


16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

18

Friday, October 18, 2019

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
CAHA Conference


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Wingate


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Coker


20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


21

Monday, October 21, 2019

4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Classroom - LMU Lifeguard Certification Training Course


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. Pikeville - Scrimmage


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LMU Men's Basketball vs. King - Scrimmage


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Carson-Newman


23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The LMU Players present A Streetcar Named Desire


25

Friday, October 25, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The LMU Players present A Streetcar Named Desire


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Newberry


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Under the Sea Adventure


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Women's Soccer vs. Newberry


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Women's Volleyball vs. Anderson


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Men's Soccer vs. Newberry


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The LMU Players present A Streetcar Named Desire


27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cashore Marionettes


29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Halloween Havoc


1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search