Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Allied Health Sciences Pinning Ceremony


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Plant Sale


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Plant Sale


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LMU Commencement


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2nd Annual 5K


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Golf Outing


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LMU to Host Free Health Screening for People & their Pets


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LMU-DCOM Commencement


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Auditions for Moonshine Macbeth


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cumberland Gap High School Graduation


20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
New Student Registration


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
J. Frank White Academy Graduation


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Auditions for Moonshine Macbeth


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting - "Heart Healthy Cooking from the Garden"


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Union County High School Graduation


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Claiborne County High School Graduation


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell County High School Graduation


28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search