Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Arts & Crafts Showcase & Demonstration


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Bluegrass & American Folk Concert by Staion Creek


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Childhood Obesity Awareness 5K


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Walk with a Doc


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn Aqua Zumba


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Theatre Auditions


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
City of Harrogate Labor Day Celebration


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Southern Wesleyan


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Tusculum


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

10:00 AM - 10:05 AM
(Cancelled) Walk with a Doc


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Walk with a Doc


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn Aqua Zumba


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Lee


12

Monday, September 12, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Visiting Lecture Series - Celebrating Appalachian Art & Music - Traditional Appalachian...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tres Vidas - A Chamber Music Theater Work performed by The Core Ensemble


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nursing Information Session


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Visiting Lecture Series - Celebrating Appalachian Art & Music - Traditional Appalachian...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
School of Business - Information Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Brevard


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Brevard


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guest Artist Group: A Piano/Percussion Duo-Marianne Parker & Laurel Black


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

16

Friday, September 16, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Social Networking at Chuy's


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Quilting in the Gap


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn Aqua Zumba


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Mars Hill


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Visiting Lecture Series - Celebrating Appalachian Art & Music - Traditional Appalachian...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Tusculum


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Tusculum


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Lincoln Memorial University Kincaid Lecture Series presents Dr. John Fea


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial University Kincaid Lecture Series presents Dr. John Fea - Dessert...


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Attention Ladies! "Diamonds in the Rough" Golf lessons & tips


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn Aqua Zumba


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
DCOM Family Day/Class of 2020


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Visiting Lecture Series - Celebrating Appalachian Art & Music - Traditional Wood-work,...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tri-State College Fair


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nursing Information Session


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carwash


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Medical Laboratory Science Information Session


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Catawba


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search