Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) LMU Men's Basketball Individual Camp


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) LMU Men's Basketball Individual Camp


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) LMU Men's Basketball Individual Camp


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) LMU Men's Basketball Individual Camp


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Zumba


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Aqua Zumba


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PA Class of 2016 Graduation


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball elite Camp


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Zumba


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

Final Registraion before classes begin

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Aqua Zumba


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Live on 91.3FM The Gap


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Service, Sweets & Style for Scholarships Fashion Show


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Quilting in the Gap


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) Cumberland Mountain Music Show


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
School of Business - Back to School BBQ Bash


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn Aqua Zumba


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Visiting Lecture Series - Celebrating Appalachian Art & Music - Expert Hand-spinners...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Kick-Off & Reception - Livin' Appalachian


2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LMU School of Allied Health Sciences Information Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - "Taming of the Shrew" Encore Performance in Memoray of Dr. Mark...


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Cherokee Genealogy


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Mountain Talk with Dr. Jessey Gilley


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Folk Medicine with Dr. Mary Beth Babos


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Appalachian Ecology with Dr. Aggy Vanderpool


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
American Culture; Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences live on 91.3 FM The Gap


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aqua Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn Aqua Zumba


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Book Reading with Denton Loving


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search