Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Basketball vs. Mars Hill


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Basketball vs. Mars Hill


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

Final Registration Before Classes Begin

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Knoxville Opera


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Knoxville Opera


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights Basketball vs. Thomas Walker (VA)


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Alderson Broaddus


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Basketball vs. Catawba


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Basketball vs. Catawba


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights Basketball vs. Rye Cove (VA)


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JFWA Knights Basketball vs. Concord Christian


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

20

Friday, January 20, 2017

21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
JFWA vs. First Baptist


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
J. Frank White Basketball vs Cornerstone Academy


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Business Programs Open House


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LMU Almuni Night at the Ballgame


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Basketball vs. Carson-Newman


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Basketball vs. Carson-Newman


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jessie Van der Laan Art Reception/Artist's Talk


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Volleyball vs. Lees-McCrae


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Guest Artist Francesca Anderegg Recital


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
JFWA Knights Basketball vs. Cedar View Christian - Homecoming


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search