Skip to content
LMU - About
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

JFWA Registration

2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

JFWA Registration

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

JFWA Registration

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

JFWA Registration

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2014 Josh Schertz Basketball Skills Camp


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting - Farm Tour


5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2014 Josh Schertz Basketball Skills Camp


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2014 Josh Schertz Basketball Skills Camp


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2014 Josh Schertz Basketball Skills Camp


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2014 Josh Schertz Basketball Skills Camp


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Relay for Life $5 Bag Lunch


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Physician Assistant Graduation


12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball Elite Camp


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Square Dancing in the Streets in Cumberland Gap


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


15

Friday, August 15, 2014

Final Registration Before Classes Begin

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
New Student Registration


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
College of Veterinary Medicine White Coat Ceremony


16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


18

Monday, August 18, 2014

Classes Begin

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting - Farm Tour


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


25

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

All Day
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Senior Exhibit - Felicia Crockett Reception


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Last Day to Complete Registration/Add Classes

28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

29

Friday, August 29, 2014

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
LMU 2014 Zombie Sprint Triathlon (Spaghetti Dinner)


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LMU 2014 Zombie Sprint Triathlon


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search