Skip to content
LMU - About
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
World AIDS Day Information Booth & Bake Sale


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Bluefield State


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
World AIDS Day Presentation and Q & A Session (for Mature Audience)


2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Concert Band Winter Performance


3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ceramic Showcase & Sale


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Asst. Professor James Harry Presents Two Short Films


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Ohio Midwestern


4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ceramic Showcase & Sale


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Women of Service Christmas Festival


3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Women of Service Christmas Festival


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Knoxville Symphony Chamber Orchestra Concert


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Annual Tree Lighting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Knoxville Symphony Chamber Orchestra Concert


5

Friday, December 05, 2014

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Rescheduled) Learn Chair Caning or Repair a Chair!


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NWA Smoky Mountain Wrestling


6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Rescheduled) Learn Chair Caning or Repair a Chair!


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Coker


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Coker


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Miss Christmas Beauty Pageant


8

Monday, December 08, 2014

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Massage-A-Thon Fundraiser


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Massage-A-Thon Fundraiser


10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. VU-Lynchburg


11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nurses Pinning Ceremony


12

Friday, December 12, 2014

13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Commencement


14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Newberry


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Newberry


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. King


18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

19

Friday, December 19, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas with the Lincolns


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Indianapolis @ Indianapolis, IN

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. UVa-Wise @ Wise, VA


22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search