Skip to content
LMU - About
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
Gamma's Haunted Forest (Multi-Day Event)


(Women's Golf) Pioneer Classic (B-Team) @ Greenville, TN

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Women's Volleyball) LMU vs. Coker @ Hartsville, SC


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Women's Soccer) LMU vs. Wingate @ Wingate, NC


3:00 PM - 8:30 PM
LMU Share Club Fall Festival


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(Men's Soccer) LMU vs. Wingate @ Wingate, NC


7:00 PM
Gamma's Haunted Forest (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

(Women's Golf) Pioneer Classic (B-Team) @ Greenville, TN

Daylight Saving Time Ends

End Time 12:00 AM
Gamma's Haunted Forest (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, November 03, 2014

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Soccer) LMU vs. Catawba


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Volleyball) LMU vs. Carson-Newman @ Jefferson City, TN


5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Beta Club Induction


7

Friday, November 07, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Volleyball) LMU vs. Newberry


8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Men's Cross Country) South Atlantic Conference @ Salisbury, NC


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Women's Cross Country) South Atlantic Conference @ Salisbury, NC


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
MedWAR Challenge


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Volleyball) LMU vs. Anderson


9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

10

Monday, November 10, 2014

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Honoring Our Veterans Dinner


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

14

Friday, November 14, 2014

(Women's Basketball) SAC vs. Peach Belt Conference Challenge - LMU vs. Lander @ Jefferson...

(Women's Basketball) SAC vs. Peach Belt Conference Challenge - LMU vs. USC Aiken @ Jefferson...

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Learn Chair Caning or Repair a Chair!


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Steak Night @ Tex Turner Arena


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Basketball JFWA


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Druid City Ensemble


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Lees-McRae


15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Admissions Preview Day


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Learn Chair Caning or Repair a Chair!


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. King


16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Mars Hill


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Mars Hill


20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Athletic Advisory Committee:Dodge Ball Tournament Fundraiser


21

Friday, November 21, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"Remembering Gettysburg"


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LMU Players Fall Production "A Midsummer Night's Dream"


22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Queens @ Charlotte, NC


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Players Fall Production "A Midsummer Night's Dream"


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Queens @ Charlotte, NC


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LMU Players Fall Production "A Midsummer Night's Dream"


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JFWA Freshman Boys Basketball Home vs Campbell County


25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Anderson @ Anderson, SC


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Choir Concert


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Anderson @ Anderson, SC


26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

28

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) LMU vs. Lees-McRae


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) LMU vs. Tennessee Wesleyan


30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search