Skip to content
Lincoln Memorial University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events

Hover Or Click On An Event To View More Details

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Hub New Music


2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kelly Hider's Reception & Gallery Talk


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFWA Knights Girls Soccer vs. Harlan


5

Friday, October 05, 2018

All Day
JFWA Preview Day


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Coker


6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Wingate


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Wingate


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Wingate


7

Sunday, October 07, 2018

8

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


9

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2018 Graduate School & Career Fair


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Carson-Newman


10

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Lees-McRae


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. North Georgia


11

Thursday, October 11, 2018

All Day
Homecoming 2018


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Homecoming Registration


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
LMU Fact and Fiction


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Railsplitter Homecoming 5K


12

Friday, October 12, 2018

Homecoming 2018

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Homecoming Registration


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LMU Alumni & Friends


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Unveiling of Democrat Hollow Historical Plaque


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mary E Mars Gymnasium 70-Year Recognition


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Abraham Lincoln Library and Museum Reception & WWI 100 Year Recognition


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WWI at 100: Remembering the Soldiers


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Bluegrass Concert Featuring Back Porch Grass


13

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Homecoming 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Homecoming Registration


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Celebrate Appalachia - Beekeeping Demonstration


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Celebrate Appalachia - Natural Fibers for Cordage


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Let's Cook Up Some chicken 'n Dumplings!


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Nature Walk & Geocaching


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Cherokee Genealogy


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Cumberland Gap Artists' Co-Op Harvest Moon Gala


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - So which is it: Appalatcha or Appalaycha?


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Appalachian Opioid Crisis: In Word and Image


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Celebrate Appalachia - Appalachian Buffet and Live Bluegrass Music


14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

15

Monday, October 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Abe's Army Donut Sale


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Arcis Saxophone Quartett


16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

All Day
2018 InVeST Conference


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Tusculum


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Tusculum


18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

All Day
2018 InVeST Conference


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

All Day
2018 InVeST Conference


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civil War S.T.E.A.M.


3:00 PM - 11:30 PM
JFWA Reverse Raffle


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Newberry


20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Girl Scout Workshops: Good Neighbor Badge Workshop for Daisies


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Soccer vs. Coker


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girl Scout Workshops: Celebrating Community Badge Workshop for Brownies


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Anderson


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LMU Railsplitters Men's Soccer vs. Coker


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumberland Mountain Music Show


21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SCAAEP Open Meeting


24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ensemble Chaconne


25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


26

Friday, October 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Carter & Moyers School of Education - Upholding the Constitution Series


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Mars Hill


27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LMU Math Modeling Competition


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LMU Lady Railsplitters Women's Volleyball vs. Lenoir-Rhyne


28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall 2018 Appalachian Reading Series


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Organic Gardening Meeting


30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haunted Zombie Run


31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Hider Art Exhibit


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mystery at the Museum: The Secret Behind the Seance


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Halloween Havoc


1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search